Carol Teske - Executive Director

Vicky Guzman - Fiscal Officer

Deepa Mehta - Director of Programs/Head Start Director

Carolyn Myszkowski - Programs Manager

Mamie Redus - Home Visiting Manager


Jenny Blickenstaff - Administrative & Development Assistant

Sonia Collins - Operations Manager

Kiki Demopoulos – Bookkeeper

Intake and Eligibility

Michelle Clayton - Intake and Eligibility Specialist

Haydee Muñiz - Programs Assistant

Alicia Salinas - Bilingual Intake Specialist






Family Support Specialists

Shelby Montague - Family Support Specialist

Juleya Woodson - Family Support Specialist

Home Visiting

Abby Alpert - Parent Educator

Nayely Martinez - Parent Educator

Lisa Shines - Parent Educator

Vachel White - Parent Educator


Vicki Odom – Nurse Consultant

Chava Alpert - Mental Health Consultant for
HS/EHS and Learning Together

Martha Arntson - Head Start Consultant

Kathy Tribble-Strong - Social-Emotional Learning Coach/Consultant

Toby Meyer - Learning Together Consultant

Lisa Nash - Erikson Institute Intern