All_Staff.jpg

 

 

Leadership

Carol Teske - Executive Director 
teskec@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Vicky Guzman - Fiscal Officer  
guzmanv@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Deepa Mehta - Director of Programs 
deepam@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Carolyn Myszkowski - Programs Manager 
myszkowskic@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Sue Patel – Health Services Manager
patels@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Kim Sosa - Education/Home Visiting Manager 
sosak@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Administrative

Jenny Blickenstaff - Administrative & Development Assistant
blickenstaffj@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Sonia Collins - Operations Manager
collinss@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Kiki Demopoulos – Bookkeeper  
demopoulosk@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Intake and Eligibility

Michelle Clayton - Intake and Eligibility Specialist 
claytonm@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Anindita Ghosh - Intake and Eligibility Specialist
ghosha@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Haydee Muñiz - Programs Assistant 
munizh@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Family Support Specialists

Socorro Castro - Family Support Specialist 
castros@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Shelby Montague - Family Support Specialist  
montagues@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Home Visiting

Abby Alpert - Parent Educator  
alperta@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Nayely Martinez - Parent Educator
martinezn@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Barbara Otto - Parent Educator
ottob@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Lisa Shines - Parent Educator
shinesl@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Vachel White - Parent Educator
whitev@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Juleya Woodson - Parent Educator
woodsonj@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Consultants

Chava Alpert - Mental Health Consultant for
HS/EHS and Learning Together

Martha Arntson - Head Start Consultant

Lisa Jablon-Fowler - Learning Together Consultant

Stephanie McNulty - Nutrition Consultant

Toby Meyer - Learning Together Consultant