Staff

Below is a list of our staff. Please contact us if you need assistance. 

847-475-2661 cne@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Carol Teske - Executive Director 
Ext. 302  teskec@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

   Ø    Martha Arntson - Interim Headstart Manager

      Ext. 402 arntsonm@childcarenetworkofevanston.org  

Ø  Vicky Guzman - Fiscal Officer  
Ext. 201  guzmanv@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Deepa Mehta - Director of Early Childhood Education and Family Services 
Ext. 319 deepam@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Kiki Demopoulos – Bookkeeper  
Ext. 200 demopoulosk@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Jenny Blickenstaff - Administrative and Development Assistant 
Ext. 200 blickenstaffj@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Carolyn Myszkowski - Systems Navagation Manager 
Ext. 309  myszkowskic@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Michelle Clayton - Systems Navigator 
Ext. 301 claytonm@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Anindita Ghosh - Systems Navigator 
Ext. 305  ghosha@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Socorro Castro (Calrke) - Systems Navigator 
Ext. 300  clarkes@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Kim Sosa - Family Childcare Specialist 
Ext. 310  sosak@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Catherine Eason - Family Partnership Manager 
Ext. 304  easonc@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Shelby Montague - Home Visitor 
Ext. 320  montagues@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Juleya Woodson - Home Visitor 
Ext. 313  woodsonj@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Abby Alpert - Home Visitor  
Ext. 314  alperta@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Lisa Shines - Home Visitor
Ext. 317  shinesl@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Vachel White - Home Visitor
Ext. 315  whitev@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Nayely Martinez - Home Visitor 
Ext. 303  martinezn@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Barbara Otto - Home Visitor
Ext. 312  ottob@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Beatrice Theodore - Home Visitor 
Ext. 316  theodoreb@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Haydee Muñiz - Program Assistant 
Ext. 308  machadoh@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Ø  Sonia Collins - Office Manager
Ext. 100  collinss@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

   Ø   Sue Patel – Nurse Manager

           Ext. 306  patels@childcarenetworkofevanston.org

Support CNE

Early Head Start Program