Carol Teske - Interim Executive Director 

Martha Arntson - Interim Head Start Director

Vicky Guzman - Fiscal Officer

Deepa Mehta - Director of Early Childhood Education and Family Services 

Kiki Demopoulos - Bookkeeper

Jenny Blickenstaff - Administrative and Development Assistant 

Carolyn Myszkowski - Systems Navagation Manager

Michelle Clayton - Systems Navigator

Anindita Ghosh - Systems Navigator

Socorro Clarke - Systems Navigator

Kim Sosa - Family Childcare Specialist

Celeste De Guzman - Family Childcare Specialist

Catherine Eason - Family Partnership Manager

Shelby Montague - Home Visitor

Juleya Woodson - Home Visitor 

Abby Alpert - Home Visitor

Lisa Shines - Home Visitor

Vachel White - Home Visitor

Nayely Martinez - Home Visitor

Barbara Otto - Home Visitor

Beatrice Theodore - Home Visitor 

Haydee Muniz - Program Assistant 

Sonia Collins - Office Manager 


Support CNE

Early Head Start Program